Short production routes in the EU

Reliable partner for cleanroom technology since 1982

Customized solutions for your project

Highest quality

Filter technology

Pre-filter G4

The quality of our pre-filters is characterized by a high dust holding capacity with a low pressure difference. The advantage of the G4 pre-filter is its safe disposal through low-pollutant incineration in household waste incineration plants. The G4 pre-filter offers a very wide range of applications in commercial, industrial and domestic installations.

HEPA filter/ fine dust filter H14

Our HEPA filters (High-Efficiency Particulate Air/Arrectance) in accordance with EN 1822:2009 consist of an extruded aluminum frame, PU seal and 2-sided handle protection. The HEPA filter achieves filtration efficiencies of up to 99.995 % and is used in cleanroom technology with the highest requirements. Typical areas of application are the semiconductor, pharmaceutical and food industries, as well as operating theaters in hospitals. HEPA filter versions are available with flat seal and blade edge seal

  • Maintaining the cleanroom classes
  • Factory filter scan test
  • Filter including test certificate
  • Standard and special sizes according to customer requirements
  • HEPA filter versions with flat seal and knife edge seal available

HEPA filter/ HEPA filter H14

are used to separate suspended particles such as viruses, aerosols, germs, toxic dusts, etc. A highly efficient micro glass fiber paper is used as the filter medium. The large surface area reduces the flow velocity, which supports the diffusion separation of the submicron particles. High stability is achieved and a very uniform pleat geometry is created by spacing the pleats using threads made from special hot-melt adhesives. The design enables a laminar flow.

Pre-filter / filter cells G4

are an alternative to filter mats. Glass fiber and synthetic media are used as filter media. Our frame material is made from moisture-resistant cardboard. In order to achieve a larger filtration surface and thus a greater dust holding capacity, the filter medium is pleated in a Z-shape. This so-called pleating increases the filter area by a factor of 2.5.

Is this a request for quotation or an order?
Please let us know which and how many filters you require.

Your personal details
* Mandatory fields
By submitting the contact form, you confirm the processing of your data and agree to the privacy policy

Stefanie Kraftschik

Purchasing/ Sales Filters & Spare Parts

Stefanie Kraftschik

Purchasing/ Sales Filters & Spare Parts

Do you have a question or would you like to request a customized solution?
We are here for you!

Kurze Herstellungswege in der EU

Verlässlicher Partner für Reinraumtechnick seit 1982

Individuelle Lösungen für Ihr Projekt

Höchste Qualität

Filtertechnologie

Vorfilter G4

Die Qualität unserer Vorfilter zeichnet sich durch eine hohe Staubspeicherfähigkeit bei geringer Druckdifferenz aus. Vorteil des G4 Vorfilters ist die sichere Entsorgung durch schadstoffarme Verbrennung im Hausmüllverbrennungsanlagen. Der Vorfilter G4 bietet ein sehr breites Einsatzspektrum im Bereich kommerzieller, industrieller und häuslicher Installation.

 

Schwebstofffilter/ Feinstaubfilter H14

Unsere HEPA-Filter (High-Efficiency Particulate Air/Arrectance) gemäß EN 1822:2009 bestehen aus einen stranggepressten Aluminiumrahmen, PU-Dichtung und 2-seitigem Griffschutz. Der HEPA-Filter erreicht Abscheidegrade bis 99,995 % und wird in der Reinraumtechnik mit höchsten Anforderungen eingesetzt. Typische Anwendungsbereiche sind Halbleiter-, Pharma- und Lebensmittelindustrie, sowie OP-Räume in Krankenhäusern. HEPA-Filter Ausführungen sind mit Flachdichtung und Messerkantendichtung erhältlich

  • Erhaltung der Reinraum-Klassen
  • Werkseitiger Filterscanntest
  • Filter inklusive Prüfzertifikat
  • Standard- und Sondergrößen nach Kundenwunsch
  • HEPA-Filter Ausführungen mit Flachdichtung und Messerkantendichtung erhältlich

HEPA Filter/ Schwebstoffflter H14

dienen der Abscheidung von Schwebstoffen wie z. B. Viren, Aerosolen, Keimen, toxischen Stäuben etc. Als Filtermedium kommt ein hocheffizientes Mikro-Glasfaserpapier zum Einsatz. Durch die große Fläche ist die Anströmgeschwindigkeit reduziert was die Diffusionsabscheidung der Submikron-Partikel unterstützt. Durch die Faltendistanzierung mittels Fäden aus speziellen Schmelzklebern wird eine hohe Stabilität erreicht und eine sehr gleichmäßige Faltengeometrie erzeugt. Durch das Design wird eine laminare Strömung ermöglicht.

Vorfilter / Filterzellen G4

stellen eine Alternative zu Filtermatten dar. Als Filtermedium kommen Glasfaser- und Synthetikmedien zum Einsatz. Unser Rahmenmaterial wird aus feuchtigkeitsbeständigem Karton hergestellt. Um eine größere Filtrationsfläche und somit eine größere Staubspeicherfähigkeit zu erreichen, wird das Filtermedium Z-förmig gefaltet. Durch diese sogenannte Plissierung wird die Filterfläche um den Faktor 2,5 erhöht.

Bitte teilen Sie uns mit, welchen und wie viele Filter Sie benötigen..


Ihre persönlichen Angaben
* Pflichtfelder
Mit dem Absenden des Kontaktformulars bestätigen Sie die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten und stimmen der Datenschutzerklärung zu

Thomas Dombrowski

Einkauf & Filter

Thomas Dombrowski

Einkauf & Filter

Sie haben eine Frage oder möchten eine individuelle Lösung anfragen?
Wir sind gerne für Sie da!